friends of 12,000 Voices

J. Ed Araiza, Head of Graduate Acting, UCLA School of Theater, Film and Television
Annaleigh Ashford, Tony Award-winning Actress
Karen Azenberg, Artistic Director, Salt Lake Pioneer Theatre Company
Jonathan Bach, Student, North Carolina School of the Arts
Paul Beard, Vice President & COO, The Smith Center for Performing Arts
Laura Benanti, Tony Award-winning Actress
Peter Breger, Chairman, Off-Broadway Alliance, Owner, Peter Breger Management
Rachel Bloom, Golden Globe Award-winning Actress, Creator and star of "Crazy Ex-Girlfriend"
Jeff Chelesvig, President & CEO, Civic Center of Greater Des Moines
Paige Davis, Three-time Emmy Award-winning Actress and Television Personality
Karen Doyne, Managing Director of Issues & Crisis Group for Burson-Marsteller
Jack Feivou, President & CEO, Fox Associates LLC, St. Louis
Gene Fisch, Jr.,Festival Director, New York New Works Theater Festival
Judy Kaye, Two-Time Tony Award-winning Actress
Melinda Levitt, Partner at Foley & Lardner LLP
Colleen Jennings-Roggensack, Arizona State University Vice-President for Cultural Affairs & Executive Director of ASU Gammage
Kathryn Haskin, Owner and Lead Strategist, Bandbox Strategies
Beth Malone, Tony Award-nominated Actress
Lesli Margherita, Olivier Award and Ovation Award-winning Actress and Drama Desk Award nominee
Lynne Meadow, Artistic Director, Manhattan Theatre Club
Bebe Neuwirth, Two-Time Tony Award and Two-Time Emmy Award-winning Actress, Vice Chair of the Actors Fund
Kent Nicholson, Director of Musical Theater, Playwrights Horizons
Lauren Class Schneider, Producer & Broadway League: Legislative Counsel
Scott Silberstein, Co-founder, HMS Media, Inc.
Amy Spanger, Drama Desk Award-nominated Actress
Paula Vogel, Pulitzer Prize winning Playwright

Our Sponsors

Screen Shot 2018-09-12 at 3.31.44 PM.png
Bandbox Color Filled.png
Russell Bouthillier Logo.png